Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

Austin Dennis

Showing the single result

  • Alternative : Awaken Your Dream, Unite Your Community And Live In Hope

    $16.99

    “The Alternative is about thinking differently. Doing differently. Creating your own path. Taking paths of great resistance. And actually making a difference in the lives around us … and in the world at large.” -Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis

    The Alternative: Awaken Your Dreams, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope focuses on the big issues in life: friendship, dating, anxiety, self-esteem, faith, and the future-to name a few. Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis, cofounders of The Alternative nonprofit, bring together inspirational voices such as Jefferson Bethke, Cole and Savannah LaBrant, Chelsea Crockett, and more to tackle tough issues with honesty and humor.Based on the core principles of The Alterative movement, Caleb and Austin inspire readers to awaken their dreams, to unite communities in today’s tumultuous world, and to amplify hope in themselves and the people around them. In addition to advice and real-world anecdotes, this book is packed with mini-essays, Q&As, and devotions from today’s best-known faith leaders.

    Contributors include: Jefferson Bethke, Carson Case, Chelsea Crockett, Clayton King, Cole and Savannah LaBrant, Greg Laurie, Luke Lezon, Tony Nolan, and Carlos Whittaker.This full-color, highly designed book is perfect for fans of Do Hard Things and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens.

    Add to cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop