Inspirational Volume Two



SKU (UPC): 792755639429
Artist: Celtic Thunder
Media: CD
Released: July 2022
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. New Day Dawning
2. Both Sides Now
3. Place In The Choir
4. Now We Are Free
5. This Is The Moment
6. Always There
7. I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For
8. Gold Silver Days
9. Birtd Without Wings
10. I Wanna Know What Love Is
11. Because We Believe
12. Voice
13. My Land
14. This Was My Life
15. When You Wish Upon A Star


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inspirational Volume Two”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *