Master Plan Special Edition



SKU (UPC): 829569817627
Artists: David Mann | Pamela Mann
Media: CD
Released: November 2010
Central South Distribution

1. Joy of the Lord
2. Master Plan
3. In Him
4. I Trust in You
5. Step Aside
6. Here I Am
7. Anything for You
8. Send Me
9. Lay it on the Altar
10. Heaven The Love Song
11. Anoint Me Lord
12. Lords Prayer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Master Plan Special Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *