Million Lights



SKU (UPC): 762183425420
Artist: Michael W. Smith
Media: CD
Released: February 2018
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Million Lights
2. Conversation
3. Something In My Heart
4. Footsteps
5. Your Love
6. Love Always Wins
7. Crashing Waves
8. Louder
9. Revolution
10. Hey Love
11. You Make Me Feel This Way
12. Forgive
13. Who You Are


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Million Lights”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *