SeaKids Workbook : Books Episodes 1-26


This educational workbook is designed to accompany the Sea Kids books and the animation DVD series. Using open-ended questions, quizzes, and word searches, each lesson will help reinforce the biblical principles being taught.

Freddy, David, Melissa, and their friends face the same dilemmas children face today, such as peer pressure, temptation, fear, forgiving others, listening to parents, dealing with bullies, lack of self-esteem, and so much more!


SKU (ISBN): 9780997332544
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2019
Publisher: GLM Publishing



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SeaKids Workbook : Books Episodes 1-26”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *