Winter Romance (DVD)


A Christmas Collection Featuring Piano and Orchestra
01. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
02. Winter Wonderland
03. Merry Christmas Darling
04. Sleigh Ride
05. Santa Baby
06. A Winter Romance
07. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
08. A Child Is Born
09. Mistletoe And Holly
10. Snowfall
11. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
12. Auld Lang Syne


SKU (UPC): 792755570326
Artist: Beegie Adair
Media: Video DVD
Released: October 2014
Capitol Christian Music Group




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter Romance (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *